VA – New Soul Music Twin Deluxe
VA – New Soul Music Twin Deluxe

VA – New Soul Music Twin Deluxe

Regular price$18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label : VA
Format : 12"
Country : Japan
Disc Condition : Very Good
Cover Condition : Very Good
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Track list:

  • A1 Stevie Wonder – Superstition
  • A2 Jermaine Jackson – Daddy's Home
  • A3 Marvin Gaye – What's Going On
  • A4 Four Tops – Reach Out I'll Be There
  • A5 Diana Ross – I'm Still Waiting
  • A6 The Temptations – Masterpiece
  • B1 The Temptations – Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  • B2 Gladys Knight And The Pips – Neither One Of Us
  • B3 The Jackson 5 – ABC
  • B4 Stevie Wonder – For Once In My Life
  • B5 Jr. Walker & The All Stars* – What Does It Take
  • B6 Diana Ross – Good Morning Heartache
  • C1 Michael Jackson – Ben
  • C2 Diana Ross – Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • C3 Marvin Gaye – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • C4 The Spinners – It's A Shame
  • C5 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – The Tears Of A Clown
  • C6 Diana Ross And The Supremes – I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • D1 Diana Ross – Touch Me In The Morning
  • D2 Marvin Gaye – Trouble Man
  • D3 The Temptations – My Girl
  • D4 Stevie Wonder – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • D5 Edwin Starr – War
  • D6 Diana Ross And The Supremes – Love Child

Free local delivery is available for orders over $120 within Singapore. For orders under $120, we charge $10 for local delivery.

You can skip the shipping fees with free local pickup at our vinyl
record listening cafe. After placing your order and selecting local
pickup at checkout, your order will be prepared and ready for pick up
within 1-3 business days. We will send you an email when your order is ready along with instructions.

Our shipping policy page can be visited here.

All used vinyl records are carefully graded visually. Here’s a friendly guide to our grading system:

Excellent: This record looks almost new, plays beautifully without any significant surface loss of sound quality. Its cover and any extras, like lyric sheets, booklets, or posters, are also in top-notch condition, showing only minimal signs of handling.

Very Good: You might find some surface marks or a few light scratches, but these do not affect the listening experience. The cover and any additional items might show a bit of wear, like light creases or minor edge scuffs.

Good: You might notice some sound quality changes or mild character marks. The cover and any inserts may have some folding, edge scuffing, spine splits, or a bit of discoloration.

Recently viewed