The Blue Hawaiians/ South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian Fantasy Custom20
The Blue Hawaiians/ South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian Fantasy Custom20

The Blue Hawaiians/ South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian Fantasy Custom20

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label : The Blue Hawaiians/ South Sea Melodians
Format : 12"
Country : Japan
Disc Condition : Good
Cover Condition : Excellent
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Track list:

  • A1 - Blue Hawaiians - On A Tropic Night
  • A2 - The South Sea Melodians - Beyond The Reef
  • A3 - Blue Hawaiians - Sophisticated Hula
  • A4 - The South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian Paradise
  • A5 - The South Sea Melodians - Song Of Islands
  • A6 - The South Sea Melodians - Waikapu
  • A7 - The South Sea Melodians - Pidgin’ English
  • A8 - The South Sea Melodians - Sweet Leilani
  • A9 - The South Sea Melodians - Lili’ue
  • A10 - Blue Hawaiians - Pearly Shells
  • B1 - The South Sea Melodians - On A Little Bamboo Bridge
  • B2 - The South Sea Melodians - Blue Hawaii
  • B3 - The South Sea Melodians - Kaimana Hila
  • B4 - The South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • B5 - The South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian War Chant
  • B6 - Blue Hawaiians - Wakare No Isochidori
  • B7 - The South Sea Melodians - Hawaiian One To Ten
  • B8 - The South Sea Melodians - Alekoki
  • B9 - The South Sea Melodians - Malihini Mele
  • B10 - The South Sea Melodians - Aloha Oe

Free local delivery is available for orders over $120 within Singapore. For orders under $120, we charge $10 for local delivery.

You can skip the shipping fees with free local pickup at our vinyl
record listening cafe. After placing your order and selecting local
pickup at checkout, your order will be prepared and ready for pick up
within 1-3 business days. We will send you an email when your order is ready along with instructions.

Our shipping policy page can be visited here.

All used vinyl records are carefully graded visually. Here’s a friendly guide to our grading system:

Excellent: This record looks almost new, plays beautifully without any significant surface loss of sound quality. Its cover and any extras, like lyric sheets, booklets, or posters, are also in top-notch condition, showing only minimal signs of handling.

Very Good: You might find some surface marks or a few light scratches, but these do not affect the listening experience. The cover and any additional items might show a bit of wear, like light creases or minor edge scuffs.

Good: You might notice some sound quality changes or mild character marks. The cover and any inserts may have some folding, edge scuffing, spine splits, or a bit of discoloration.

Recently viewed